Changing like the leaves

  

Hi there!

I haven’t blogged in a while and I guess the main reason for that is because I didn’t know how to say what I wanted to say. 
Most of the posts I’ve made in the past have been a way for me to express creative thoughts and feelings, opinions and other ideas from my perspective, but lately I’ve been wanting to step into a different direction with my blog posts.  
I’ve always had a passion for creating. Whether with words, digital tools, a sewing machine or just my hands. Thus I’d like to introduce the new Quest To Creativity based on the concept “A life created from passions”. I plan to share more about my life in a different way, highlighting my DIY and craft projects, lifestyle issues and topics, my take on fashion, and other interests like books, cooking, travel, etc. 
It’s definitely gonna take some time to complete this transition, but I’m hoping that the change in layout and theme will help to bring some tangibility to this shift. All being said, this is a work in progress…definitely a new chapter on the journey!

Leave a Reply

